Sunset

I love colour.

This painting will be exhibited at Wellington Church, Ballymena from 19th to 26th May 2015.

“Sunset over Dunluce Castle”

20″ x 16″

Acrylic on Canvas

Unframed

£100

One thought on “Sunset

  1. Oh Maddy I am so over the moon delighted that your work is being exhibited at the local Church. This is incredibly beautifully. My wee heart is swelling with pride for you. I am feeling all “I know this Artist” kinda way, lol. This is stunning. All of your work is so incredible. I’m overjoyed that you have decided to dedicate a site to your artwork. Sending you great big hugs my friend. Lee xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

